PM kisan 13th Installment

PM kisan 13th Installment: Farmers are called food givers, due to which human life is sustained. The government implements many schemes for the farmers and the farmers of the country get a lot of benefits from it. And they develop economically and socially and in all spheres.

PM kisan 13th Installment

Today we have one such scheme "PM kisan 13th Installment How to Check 2023" ie farmers are going to get information about how they can check their 13th installment in PM Kisan scheme. Under this scheme the government is going to give the 13th installment amount soon. . The 13th installment will be credited on February 27

Scheme: Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 

Installment:  PM Kisan 13th Installment 2023

Installment Amount: Rs 2000/-

PM Kisan: 13th Installment Date 2023 By 24 February 2023

Official Website:

The 13th installment will be credited on 27 February

Through the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM Kisan 13th Installment 2023), an amount of six thousand rupees is given to crores of farmers every year. 2000 rupees are sent to farmers' bank accounts every four months. So far 12 installments have been transferred to farmers' accounts, while the 13th installment is eagerly awaited. PM kisan 13th Installment, now big updates are coming out regarding this installment. The 13th installment will be credited on 27 February

How to check PM Kisan Beneficial List 2023?

  • First go to the official website of the Prime Minister Kisan Honor Fund Scheme.
  • Click on the Farmers Corner here and doing so will open a new page.
  • Select the option of the PMKSNY beneficiary list here and the form will now open. Select the name of the state first, then the district, block and village.
  • After filling up all the requested information, click on the Gate Report and after doing so, the list of beneficiaries of your village PM Kisan scheme will open against you.
  • Looking at this list, you will know if your name is among the beneficiary farmers.

Check PM KISAN 13th Installment Status

Step 1: First visit the website.
Step 2: Then click on the 'Beneficiary Status' given in the 'farmers corner' on the homepage.
Step 3: Then enter the registered Aadhaar number or bank account number.
Step 4: Then click on 'Get Data'.
Step 5: Now you will see the status of the installment credited to your account on the screen.
Farmers who have not yet completed the eKYC process will not get the 13th installment.

Important Link

PM Kisan 13th Installment List 2023


PM Kisan Status Check


Official Website


Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates

Post a Comment