Election Result of Gujarat and Bihar 2020

Election Result of Gujarat and Bihar 2020:- The results for Bihar Assembly Election 2020 will be declared today. Counting of votes will begin at 8 am and early trends are expected to come by 8.30 am. While final results will be out later in the day, the Election Commission will provide live counting updates on its website. Full coverage of Bihar results will also be available on NDTV 24*7, NDTV India, 

Here, the Election Commission will update constituency-wise counting data. The poll body will also share which candidate is leading in all constituencies. This webpage will also carry final results with the number of votes won by candidates in each seat.

You can also log on to the special election page of for a blow-by-blow account of counting for the Bihar election. Comprehensive coverage on the counting of votes can also be

Voting for the Bihar Election had been carried out in three phases. The state witnessed an overall turnout of 57.05 percent, which was 0.39 percent higher than the 2015 figure.

However, the turnout of female voters was 59.7 percent, which is lower than 60.4 percent in the 2015 Bihar Assembly elections. Notably, the voting percentage among women voters was 59.5 percent in the 2019 Lok Sabha polls.

The main fight is between JDU's Nitish Kumar and RJD's Tejashwi Yadav as they compete for the chief ministerial post. Mr. Kumar, a four-time Chief Minister, centered his election campaign around the achievements of his government. Mr. Yadav, considered a political novice by his opponents, has promised 10 lakh government jobs.

Tejashwi Yadav, son of jailed former chief minister Lalu Yadav, drew huge crowds to his rallies. His opponents, however, didn't attach much importance to the massive turnout.

Poll pundits have given a clear edge to Tejashwi Yadav. An aggregate of opinion polls has indicated that the opposition coalition – led by Mr. Yadav - will win 128 of Bihar's 243 seats and the NDA, 99.

Chirag Paswan's Lok Janshakti Party or LJP is likely to win six seats, the exit polls say. The majority mark in the state is 122.  

Important Link

Bihar election result official website

Click here

Gujarat election result official website

Click here provides information about all types of new jobs, academic news, and competitive exam materials in Gujarat and India. From here you can get different jobs. Such as graduate jobs, engineer jobs, diploma candidate jobs, MBA jobs, low job, and various other jobs. Our site is famous for the preparation of competitive exams. We provide complete examination material for examination conducted from TET, HIT, TET, Police Examination, Clerk Examination, GPSC Examination, Panchayat Clerical Examination, and other Gujarat Levels. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.  

Post a Comment